Special Events

CHANTAR L'UVERN 2021

Salbertrand (TO) 16-02-2021 / 22-04-2021
Chantar l’Uvern

From February 16th to April 22nd, 2021 Chantar l’Uvern, the cultural review dedicated to the Occitan, Franco-Provençal and French languages and cultures, is online.

The program partly retraces past editions through repertoire videos, shows and research, as well as proposing new cultural productions, necessarily adapted for use on the web: editorial presentations and thematic conferences in webinar version, tutorials and stories with documentary videos and even the laboratory “Chantar Zoom: from tsant’an tsamin to remote singing”.

In order to participate in the meetings - which will follow two different types of events: remote webinars or video streaming but with live social media - you need to consult the websites www.parchialpicozie.it or www.chambradoc.it or the Facebook pages Chambra d’Oc, Sportelli Linguistici Franco-Provenzale, Occitan and French, Parchi Alpi Cozie.

When

Tuesday 16 February 2021 / Thursday 22 April 2021

Closed: Wednesday 24 March 2021, Thursday 25 March 2021, Friday 26 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021, Monday 29 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021, Thursday 1 April 2021, Saturday 3 April 2021, Sunday 4 April 2021, Monday 5 April 2021, Wednesday 7 April 2021, Thursday 8 April 2021, Friday 9 April 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Monday 12 April 2021, Wednesday 14 April 2021, Thursday 15 April 2021, Friday 16 April 2021, Sunday 18 April 2021, Monday 19 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Wednesday 21 April 2021

Related events