Exhibitions

CINEMADDOSSO. DA CINECITTÀ A HOLLYWOOD I COSTUMI DI ANNAMODE

Torino (TO) 02-09-2020 / 04-11-2020
Immagine dell'evento - Cinema addosso

The exhibition shows the talent, creativity and craftsmanship of Annamode Costumes that, since the 1950s, continues to create clothes which have made our costume designers internationally famous.

The exhibition wants to pay tribute to the combination of knowledge, attention, art and craftsmanship, revealing that world made of ability, love and passion closely. In a dream exhibition itinerary the most representative "art works" of tailoring are staged, from the years of the "Dolce vita" to today, with costumes made for big international productions.

When

Wednesday 2 September 2020 / Wednesday 4 November 2020
Closed: Tuesday
Open: Wednesday 2 September 2020, Thursday 3 September 2020, Friday 4 September 2020, Saturday 5 September 2020, Sunday 6 September 2020, Monday 7 September 2020, Wednesday 9 September 2020, Thursday 10 September 2020, Friday 11 September 2020, Saturday 12 September 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Monday 14 September 2020, Wednesday 16 September 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020, Friday 18 September 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Wednesday 23 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Saturday 26 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Monday 28 September 2020, Wednesday 30 September 2020, Thursday 1 October 2020, Friday 2 October 2020, Saturday 3 October 2020, Sunday 4 October 2020, Monday 5 October 2020, Wednesday 7 October 2020, Thursday 8 October 2020, Friday 9 October 2020, Saturday 10 October 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Monday 12 October 2020, Wednesday 14 October 2020, Thursday 15 October 2020, Friday 16 October 2020, Saturday 17 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Monday 19 October 2020, Wednesday 21 October 2020, Thursday 22 October 2020, Friday 23 October 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Monday 26 October 2020, Wednesday 28 October 2020, Thursday 29 October 2020, Friday 30 October 2020, Saturday 31 October 2020, Sunday 1 November 2020, Monday 2 November 2020, Wednesday 4 November 2020

Opening Hours

Monday:
10:00-19:00
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
10:00-19:00
Thursday:
10:00-19:00
Friday:
10:00-19:00
Saturday:
10:00-19:00
Sunday:
10:00-19:00

Tickets

€ 11,00 Full
€ 9,00 Reduced Aged 6
26
€ 0,00 Free the disabled; Children under 6; Abbonamento Musei holders; Torino+Piemonte Card owners
€ 9,00 (only augoust) Full

Contacts

Related events