Food & Wine
Fairs & Markets

COLDIRETTI. LA CAMPAGNA IN CITTA' - PIAZZA BODONI

Torino (TO) 22-09-2019 / 27-12-2020

Market for high quality food products, fair trade goods, and craftwork in wood and iron

When

Sunday 22 September 2019 / Sunday 27 December 2020
Open: Sunday
Open: Sunday 22 September 2019, Sunday 27 October 2019, Sunday 24 November 2019, Sunday 22 December 2019, Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
9:00-18:00

Related events