Fairs & Markets

MERCATINO DELL'ECCELLENZA ARTIGIANA - PIAZZA PALAZZO DI CITTA'

Torino (TO) 19-01-2020 / 19-12-2021

High quality craftwork that has received the certification from the Piemonte Region for Excellence in Craftsmanship.

When

Sunday 19 January 2020 / Sunday 19 December 2021
Open: Sunday
Open: Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 21 March 2021, Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
8:30-20:00

Related events