Fairs & Markets

GRAN BALÔN

Torino (TO) 12-01-2020 / 12-12-2021

The chance for a busy day among furniture, paintings and prints, fabrics, period toys, records, musical instruments and so much more.
All day long.

When

Sunday 12 January 2020 / Sunday 12 December 2021
Open: Sunday
Open: Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 9 February 2020, Sunday 8 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 9 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 8 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 9 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 8 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
8:00-19:00

Related events