Cinema Theatre Dance
Music

GRUVILLAGE 105 MUSIC FESTIVAL 2020

Grugliasco (TO) 20-06-2020 / 28-07-2020

One of the most important musical events of summer in the North-West: a high quality, eclectic and transversal billboard - the longest of the Piemonte summer - and a range of concerts for all ages and tastes, featuring national and international guests. The jewel in the crown is certainly the Arena, an incredible 6,000 m2 open-air park with swimming pool.

When

Saturday 20 June 2020 / Tuesday 28 July 2020
Closed: Wednesday, Thursday
Open: Saturday 20 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Friday 3 July 2020, Sunday 5 July 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020

Opening Hours

Monday:
22:00-23:45
Tuesday:
21:00-23:00 , 22:00-23:45
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
22:00-23:45
Saturday:
22:00-23:45
Sunday:
22:00-23:45

Related events