Special Events

UN TUFFO NELLA PREISTORIA. IL PARCO ARCHEOLOGICO DEL LAGO PISTONO

Montalto Dora (TO) 10-03-2019 / 27-10-2019

A few kilometers from Turin, in Canavese, a Museum, a pile dwelling and a lake will allow you to immerse yourself in Prehistorical times: a guided tour with an archeologist at the Exhibition Room, a pleasant and easy walk (about 25 min.) along the road of vineyards to reach the reconstruction site which will allow all to see the environmental and cultural reality of 7,000 years ago.
Booking recommended.

When

Sunday 10 March 2019 / Sunday 27 October 2019
Open: Sunday
Open: Sunday 10 March 2019, Sunday 24 March 2019, Sunday 14 April 2019, Sunday 28 April 2019, Sunday 12 May 2019, Sunday 26 May 2019, Sunday 9 June 2019, Sunday 23 June 2019, Sunday 14 July 2019, Sunday 28 July 2019, Sunday 11 August 2019, Sunday 25 August 2019, Sunday 8 September 2019, Sunday 22 September 2019, Sunday 13 October 2019, Sunday 27 October 2019

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
15:00-17:00

Tickets

€ 5,00 Full
€ 2,00 Reduced Children 6 to 12
€ 0,00 Free the disabled; Accompanied people with disabilities; journalists (ID required); Children under 6

Related events