Fairs & Markets

EXTRAVAGANZA

Torino (TO) 11-01-2020 / 11-12-2021

For lovers of everything vintage and period pieces: clothes, accessories, fashion jewellery, furnishing items, knick-knacks, musical instruments.

When

Saturday 11 January 2020 / Saturday 11 December 2021
Open: Saturday
Closed: Saturday 18 January 2020, Saturday 25 January 2020, Saturday 1 February 2020, Saturday 15 February 2020, Saturday 22 February 2020, Saturday 29 February 2020, Saturday 14 March 2020, Saturday 21 March 2020, Saturday 28 March 2020, Saturday 4 April 2020, Saturday 18 April 2020, Saturday 25 April 2020, Saturday 2 May 2020, Saturday 16 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020, Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 20 June 2020, Saturday 27 June 2020, Saturday 4 July 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020, Saturday 1 August 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020, Saturday 22 August 2020, Saturday 29 August 2020, Saturday 5 September 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020, Saturday 26 September 2020, Saturday 3 October 2020, Saturday 17 October 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020, Saturday 31 October 2020, Saturday 14 November 2020, Saturday 21 November 2020, Saturday 28 November 2020, Saturday 5 December 2020, Saturday 19 December 2020, Saturday 26 December 2020, Saturday 2 January 2021, Saturday 16 January 2021, Saturday 23 January 2021, Saturday 30 January 2021, Saturday 6 February 2021, Saturday 20 February 2021, Saturday 27 February 2021, Saturday 6 March 2021, Saturday 20 March 2021, Saturday 27 March 2021, Saturday 3 April 2021, Saturday 17 April 2021, Saturday 24 April 2021, Saturday 1 May 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Saturday 22 May 2021, Saturday 29 May 2021, Saturday 5 June 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Saturday 26 June 2021, Saturday 3 July 2021, Saturday 17 July 2021, Saturday 24 July 2021, Saturday 31 July 2021, Saturday 14 August 2021, Saturday 21 August 2021, Saturday 28 August 2021, Saturday 4 September 2021, Saturday 18 September 2021, Saturday 25 September 2021, Saturday 2 October 2021, Saturday 16 October 2021, Saturday 23 October 2021, Saturday 30 October 2021, Saturday 6 November 2021, Saturday 20 November 2021, Saturday 27 November 2021, Saturday 4 December 2021

Related events