Spirituality
Special Events

TAIZE' - INCONTRO EUROPEO A TORINO

29-12-2021 / 10-07-2022

When

Wednesday 29 December 2021 / Sunday 10 July 2022
Closed: Monday, Tuesday
Closed: Saturday 1 January 2022, Sunday 2 January 2022, Wednesday 5 January 2022, Thursday 6 January 2022, Friday 7 January 2022, Saturday 8 January 2022, Sunday 9 January 2022, Wednesday 12 January 2022, Thursday 13 January 2022, Friday 14 January 2022, Saturday 15 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Wednesday 19 January 2022, Thursday 20 January 2022, Friday 21 January 2022, Saturday 22 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Wednesday 26 January 2022, Thursday 27 January 2022, Friday 28 January 2022, Saturday 29 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Wednesday 2 February 2022, Thursday 3 February 2022, Friday 4 February 2022, Saturday 5 February 2022, Sunday 6 February 2022, Wednesday 9 February 2022, Thursday 10 February 2022, Friday 11 February 2022, Saturday 12 February 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Wednesday 16 February 2022, Thursday 17 February 2022, Friday 18 February 2022, Saturday 19 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Wednesday 23 February 2022, Thursday 24 February 2022, Friday 25 February 2022, Saturday 26 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Wednesday 2 March 2022, Thursday 3 March 2022, Friday 4 March 2022, Saturday 5 March 2022, Sunday 6 March 2022, Wednesday 9 March 2022, Thursday 10 March 2022, Friday 11 March 2022, Saturday 12 March 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Wednesday 16 March 2022, Thursday 17 March 2022, Friday 18 March 2022, Saturday 19 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Wednesday 23 March 2022, Thursday 24 March 2022, Friday 25 March 2022, Saturday 26 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Wednesday 30 March 2022, Thursday 31 March 2022, Friday 1 April 2022, Saturday 2 April 2022, Sunday 3 April 2022, Wednesday 6 April 2022, Thursday 7 April 2022, Friday 8 April 2022, Saturday 9 April 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Wednesday 13 April 2022, Thursday 14 April 2022, Friday 15 April 2022, Saturday 16 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Wednesday 20 April 2022, Thursday 21 April 2022, Friday 22 April 2022, Saturday 23 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Wednesday 27 April 2022, Thursday 28 April 2022, Friday 29 April 2022, Saturday 30 April 2022, Sunday 1 May 2022, Wednesday 4 May 2022, Thursday 5 May 2022, Friday 6 May 2022, Saturday 7 May 2022, Sunday 8 May 2022, Wednesday 11 May 2022, Thursday 12 May 2022, Friday 13 May 2022, Saturday 14 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Wednesday 18 May 2022, Thursday 19 May 2022, Friday 20 May 2022, Saturday 21 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Wednesday 25 May 2022, Thursday 26 May 2022, Friday 27 May 2022, Saturday 28 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Wednesday 1 June 2022, Thursday 2 June 2022, Friday 3 June 2022, Saturday 4 June 2022, Sunday 5 June 2022, Wednesday 8 June 2022, Thursday 9 June 2022, Friday 10 June 2022, Saturday 11 June 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Wednesday 15 June 2022, Thursday 16 June 2022, Friday 17 June 2022, Saturday 18 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Wednesday 22 June 2022, Thursday 23 June 2022, Friday 24 June 2022, Saturday 25 June 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Wednesday 29 June 2022, Thursday 30 June 2022, Friday 1 July 2022, Saturday 2 July 2022, Sunday 3 July 2022, Wednesday 6 July 2022

Related events