Fairs & Markets

EXTRAVAGANZA

Torino (TO) 12-01-2019 / 11-12-2021

For lovers of everything vintage and period pieces: clothes, accessories, fashion jewellery, furnishing items, knick-knacks, musical instruments.

When

Saturday 12 January 2019 / Saturday 11 December 2021
Open: Saturday
Open: Saturday 12 January 2019, Saturday 9 February 2019, Saturday 9 March 2019, Saturday 13 April 2019, Saturday 11 May 2019, Saturday 8 June 2019, Saturday 13 July 2019, Saturday 10 August 2019, Saturday 7 September 2019, Saturday 12 October 2019, Saturday 9 November 2019, Saturday 7 December 2019, Saturday 11 January 2020, Saturday 8 February 2020, Saturday 7 March 2020, Saturday 11 April 2020, Saturday 9 May 2020, Saturday 13 June 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Saturday 8 August 2020, Saturday 12 September 2020, Saturday 10 October 2020, Saturday 7 November 2020, Saturday 12 December 2020, Saturday 9 January 2021, Saturday 13 February 2021, Saturday 13 March 2021, Saturday 10 April 2021, Saturday 8 May 2021, Saturday 12 June 2021, Saturday 10 July 2021, Saturday 7 August 2021, Saturday 11 September 2021, Saturday 9 October 2021, Saturday 13 November 2021, Saturday 11 December 2021

Related events