Fairs & Markets
Special Events

MERCATINO DELL'USATO E DELL'HOBBISTICA

Beinasco (TO) 13-01-2019 / 08-12-2019

When

Sunday 13 January 2019 / Sunday 8 December 2019
Open: Sunday
Open: Sunday 13 January 2019, Sunday 10 February 2019, Sunday 10 March 2019, Sunday 14 April 2019, Sunday 12 May 2019, Sunday 9 June 2019, Sunday 14 July 2019, Sunday 8 September 2019, Sunday 13 October 2019, Sunday 10 November 2019, Sunday 8 December 2019

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
8:30-18:30

Contacts

Related events